Call Us Today! (818) 772-4850

Proudly serving Canoga Park, CA and the surrounding area since 2007

Our Credentials

  • License ID: 903751 (D-49 Tree Service)


<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score


Composite Score


Customer Service


Review Date: 01/27/2015 | Author: Lydia O.

Comments: lolo came to my house immediatley, gave me a good price, and the job was done ,exceeding my expectations...I had full confidence in them even before the job was done..great customer service !!! Ill call them again!!

Review Date: 09/29/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did the work. I will use them again and would recommend them.

Review Date: 08/15/2014 | Author: Dolly H.

Comments: Tree stump was removed in a timely manner and area left clean. Lalo was extremely helpful in ideas needed in landscaping for which I will have him return and implement. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 03/26/2014 | Author: Alex A.

Comments: .

Review Date: 07/18/2013 | Author: Vickie L.

Comments: Good job!

Review Date: 06/02/2013 | Author: Carol R.

Comments: They came when they said they would and did the job when they said they would

Review Date: 06/02/2013 | Author: Julie D.

Comments: Great customer service. Friendly, showed up on time and didn't damage any underlying plants beneath the tree trimmed. Removed a damaged tree that fell on power line and ground out the stump completely. Great job and service.

Review Date: 02/14/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They called me right away and took care of the job in a timely manner and were very professional

Review Date: 12/06/2012 | Author: Lori E.

Comments: Did a great job.

Review Date: 10/13/2012 | Author: Bobbi R.

Comments: This company removed two very large tree stumps in my backyard. They were the only one of 2 companies that even responded to my request to hire someone; the other company didn't have a working machine available. The price was very reasonable and the work was performed the very next day.

Review Date: 10/13/2012 | Author: Stephen B.

Comments: Great service and great price, and within 24 hours the job was complete. Very happy customer.

Review Date: 09/13/2012 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very responsive throughout. Did a very good, clean, and professional job.

Review Date: 05/27/2012 | Author: Sharon B.

Comments: Very pleased with the service. They are professional and capable. I really like how quickly they responded to my request for an estimate, and their timeline for completing the job.

Review Date: 04/23/2012 | Author: Sherre N.

Comments: Worked with Lalo, who was on time for the estimate, giving me a great price and scheduling me for the next day. He and his crew took a 30 minute break from another job to complete my work at the time we agreed on. Other contractors might have easily cancelled on me or shown up late. Not them! They cut down, ground the stump and hauled away all branches of a 30 foot tree in half an hour. Great job guys!

Review Date: 01/17/2012 | Author: Dafna G.

Comments: Very good prices. Made the process very easy.

Review Date: 12/23/2011 | Author: Melissa M.

Comments: They came within a few hours of my contacting Service Magic. LaLo was very professional and friendly and they cleaned up the entire yard after they removed the tree! Great service!

Review Date: 09/06/2011 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The work was completed professionally and in a timely matter. Out of all the stumps/vegetation we requested for removal only one was not removed because it had grown over rebar and a cinderblock and would have damaged equipment. This was completely understandable and we will definitely be repeat customers when the time comes for winter pruning.

Review Date: 08/13/2011 | Author: Arthur G.


Review Date: 04/01/2011 | Author: Lori B.

Comments: They gave us an estimate & we hired them on the spot, good price & great work.

Review Date: 03/27/2011 | Author: Suzanne W.

Comments: Gerardo was professional, friendly, gave me a free estimate, and did a great job for a reasonable price. I will definitely call him when I need my palm tree trimmed again.

Review Date: 03/03/2011 | Author: Jose genaro Y.

Comments: Excellent no more words to say.